The Magic Tutor   Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
   
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
 
Duda con Mosswort Bridge y Squee the Immortal (Read 52 times)
13.07.2018 at 18:54:49

darkpsilinx   Offline
Goblin Sharpshooter
Morelia, México

Posts: 420
***
 
Hola, tengo demasiado tiempo que no entro por acá y no se si aun contesten dudas. Pero por mas que busco no encuentro una respuesta clara.

Jugando Mosswort Bridge me encuentro entre las cuatro cartas un Squee, the Immortal y lo exilio boca abajo con el efecto de la tierra.

¿Puedo castear a Squee con su propio efecto o solo puedo jugarlo utilizando el efecto de la tierra?

Por adelantado Gracias.



Mosswort Bridge  English
Land

Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

{G}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if creatures you control have total power 10 or greater.

Squee, the Immortal  English
Legendary Creature — Goblin 2/1, 1RR (3)

You may cast Squee, the Immortal from your graveyard or from exile.
 

...
IP Logged